Edublox Learner of the Year Winners 2021

The Edublox Learner of the Year competition is an annual event that seeks to award the learners who have achieved remarkable results in terms of their academic performance and personal growth.

We are proud to announce the Learner of the Year Top 10 Winners for 2021 (listed alphabetically):

  • Bismark Eksteen – Krugersdorp
  • Hanco Steyn – Bethlehem
  • Ikona Maliti – Plumstead & Rylands
  • Jemma Howard – Port Elizabeth
  • Joshua Rajan – Pretoria East
  • Khikhi Sehlako – Phalaborwa
  • Mckenzie Abrahams – Durbanville
  • Ontsheletse Tau – Wierda Park
  • Oratile Msiza – Pretoria North
  • Storm Rauch – Polokwane

We applaud and celebrate your progress and dedication. It was tough to choose only ten winners, as we are delighted with all our learners who worked hard this year all across South Africa. Thank you to every parent who submitted an entry and who worked with us to help their children pursue their full potential!

Share Button
November 22, 2021

Leave a Reply

Notify of
Skip to toolbar